DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Dehradun (Updated 1 Hour 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:34 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mist
    27 °C

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.34 AM

    Sunset

    7.13 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dehradun

      • 29 Jul, Fri 27 / 23 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 28 / 23 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 28 / 24 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 28 / 24 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 27 / 24 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 29 / 24 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 31 / 24 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 31 / 24 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 29 / 24 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 29 / 24 °C

    Comments