Weather in Dehradun (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:35 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mist
    16 °C

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the NW at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    6.21 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    22 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    10 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dehradun

      • 20 May, Mon 22 / 10 °C
      • 21 May, Tue 23 / 11 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 23 / 11 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 24 / 11 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 24 / 11 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 26 / 11 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 26 / 14 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 25 / 13 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 25 / 12 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 25 / 12 °C

    Comments